Future Foundation Atlanta

Board of Directors


Shareef Abdur-Rahim, Founder                                             

President, NBA G-League

W. Imara Canady
National Director, Community Engagement & Communications, AIDS Healthcare Foundation

Jonas Rhoden
Vice President, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Jeetendra Kumar
Chief of Enterprise Architecture and Applications, AGCO Corporation

Cornell Hazelton, Board Fund Development Chair
Managing Consultant, KPMG LLP

Agnes Francis Adolphine
Senior Manager of Technology Learning Strategy, Cox Enterprises

Jenn Leahy
Senior Vice President of Business Development and Client Partnerships, Dragon Army

Pia Forbes
Senior Director, Communications, MARTA

Qaadirah Abdur-Rahim
Chief Executive Officer

All board meetings are held bi-monthly starting in February, between the hours of 4 and 6 pm at The Gathering Spot, located at 100, 384 Northyards Blvd NW, Atlanta, GA 30313.