Future Foundation Atlanta

Keep It 100%



For 13 consecutive years, 100 % of Future Foundation program participants have graduated from high school and attended post-secondary institutions. On March 21, 2018, Future Foundation celebrates Atlanta’s past, present and future investments in education for resilient youth at its Keep It 100% luncheon.

Led by event chair, Shan Cooper, Chief Transformation Officer of WestRock, and a host committee of 21 business and civic leaders, this signature fundraising event for Future Foundation invites the metro Atlanta community to become 100% Circle Investors with the goal of raising $350,000.

At the previous year’s Luncheon, The Jean Childs Young Individual Leadership in Education Award was presented to Shan Cooper, Chief Transformation Officer of WestRock, and the Ann Cramer Corporate Leadership in Education Award was presented to UPS. These distinguished awardees were chosen for their significant investments in education for metro Atlanta’s most vulnerable youth.

2017 Keep It 100% Luncheon attendees included former Atlanta Hawks Shareef Abdur-Rahim and Josh Smith; radio personalities Veronica Waters, Chubb Rock and SiMan Baby; corporate senior executives Eduardo Martinez, Shan Cooper, Gerard Gibbons, Tim Davies, Cyril Turner and Ann Cramer; and Atlanta City Council Members, Ceasar Mitchell and Andre Dickens. Collaborative partners in attendance included Communities in Schools co-founder Neil Shorthouse, Fulton County Schools, 100 Black Men of America, AIDS Healthcare Foundation, C5 Georgia, and others. It was a who’s who from the metro Atlanta educational philanthropic community. Ceasar Mitchell called the group in attendance, “A gang for good.”

Join Future Foundation’s 100% Circle Investors major gift society with a gift of $1,000 or more. Make the investment.



  • Purpose
  • 2018 marks Future Foundation’s 17th anniversary and our third annual Keep It 100% Luncheon. The luncheon celebrates metro Atlanta’s rich history of philanthropy devoted to education and empowering resilient youth.

    The luncheon and the critical work of the Future Foundation would not be possible without strong philanthropic support from individuals, corporations, and foundations like you. Our goal is to raise significant awareness and $350,000 for our mission to level the playing field for metro Atlanta youth through quality education, life skills, and health programs.

    Click here to download the Event Overview.


  • Leadership
    • Shan Cooper. (Event Chair), Chief Transformation Officer, WestRock
    • Brant Ferrell (Board Chair), Tax Partner with PwC
    • Host Committee of metro Atlanta business and community leaders.


  • About the Awards
  • Two awards were presented during the 2017 Keep It 100% Luncheon.

    Ann Cramer Corporate Leadership in Education Award, named in honor of Ms. Cramer’s legacy of socially responsible corporate leadership in education and underserved communities of metro Atlanta. UPS is the 2017 honoree.

    Jean Childs Young Individual Leadership in Education Award, named in memory of Jean Child’s Young’s legacy of tireless advocacy for education, children, and civil rights. Shan Cooper, Chief Transformation Officer at WestRock, is the 2017 honoree.


  • Giving Levels & Investor Benefits
  • The Atlanta community is invited to join the 100% Circle Investor major gift society at the following levels:

    Gifts of any size will make a difference for disadvantaged youth. Click Donate below or contact keepit100@future-foundation.com to learn more.

    Click here to download the Investor Benefits.


  • Donor Pledge Form...
  • Whether you are an individual, small business, or corporation, you may donate now or download and complete the Donor Form and email to keepit100@future-foundation.com

    For more information about the Keep It 100% Luncheon or to become a 100% Circle Investor, contact Future Foundation at (404) 766-0510 or keepit100@future-founadtion.com.

  • 100% Circle Investors
  • 100% Circle Investors

    Thank you to the current major gift donors, whether individuals, corporations or foundations, that invest in Future Foundation’s innovative model!


    Fitzgerald Fdn logo












    JBWF Logo_Horizontal


    $10,000 to $24,999


    Eric & Daisy Barnum

    Brown Fdn_logo__72dpi_



    Buckhead Dermatology

    Annie E. Casey Foundation








    Brant Ferrell









    Margy & Dan Smith

    Cyril Turner & Sherrie-Ann Straughn

    United Parcel Service







    $5,000 to $9,999

    Aaron’s Inc.

    Cox Enterprises

    Shareef & Dee Dee Abdur-Rahim

    The Alston/Gray/Williams Family

    Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta (includes printing for the organization)

    Oakland Natives Give Back

    Vicki & John Palmer

    Gerald Render

    $1,000 to $4,999

    Qaadirah Abdur-Rahim

    Alexa & Michael Adamo Valverde

    Justin Ananad

    Maurice Anderson

    Atlantic Capital Bank

    Marcy Braselton

    George Buchanan

    Nyota Byfield

    W. Imara Canady

    CCC Information Services

    Shawn Cole

    Gerone Conyers

    Audra Cunningham

    Frederick Dais

    Austin Dickson

    Aminah and Khayyam Eddings

    Essential Ingredients

    Michelle Falconer

    Shayna Gaspard

    Greenberg Traurig LLP

    Carl & Pat Hartrampf

    Cornell Hazelton

    Robert (Bobby) Height II

    Havalyn Hartrampf Hensley & Joe Hensley

    Collette Hopkins


    Cortez Jenkins

    William A. Johnston

    Danielle Kennedy-Jones

    Chuck & Denise Kinnebrew

    Kent Matlock

    Latresa McLawhorn Ryan

    Don Mitacek

    Council President Ceasar C. Mitchell

    Dikembe Mutombo Foundation

    Rise & Iain Paterson


    Vikki Palmer

    Katie Pepper & Will Scruggs

    Kristina Ratliff

    Gerald Render

    Lisa Robinson

    James Sarvis

    Jim & Renee Schwarzkopf

    Art Smalls

    Allison & Josh Solomon

    Steele Technology Partners


    Candice D. Tate

    Kathleen Walters

    Other Gifts

    Juanita Blount Clark

    Eric Ensor

    Kurly Klips

    Josh McAfee

    Kevin McCauley

    CleRenda McGrady

    Mindful Methods

    Joshua Montgomery

    Olorunfunmi Oliyide


To RSVP and for more information, contact us at keepit100@future-foundation.com.